videoproduktion

imagefilm

kinowerbung

messefilm

schulungsfilm

musicvideo

sportsvideo

Review News

Free english webinars

17.02.2011 17:34:00 von review

Check out these free english webinars from Brightcove.

http://go.brightcove.com

For example this one about using video to your advantage on your website:

Get Inspired: 20 Amazing Ways Marketers Are Winning with Online Video
February 24th, 2011 2pm EST -  7pm GMT -  8pm in Austria
March 2nd, 2011 2pm EST      -  7pm GMT -  8pm in Austria
March 8th, 2011 2pm EST       -  7pm GMT -  8pm in Austria
As you head into 2011 planning, learn how video increases the impact of your marketing campaigns. This webinar explores how companies like Reebok, Philips, Kohler, and others use video to drive awareness, generate leads, and increase stickiness of their sites.

Zurück

videoproduktion

imagefilm

kinowerbung

messefilm

schulungsfilm

musicvideo

sportsvideo